Economics

            

                                            

          Francesco Campo
         
francesco.campo@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Empirical economics, migration, labour economics, social economics.



        Filippo Mormando
        filippo.mormando@studenti.unipd.it

        Research interests 

        Microeconomics of financial markets and political economy.

 

 

          Francesco Poli
       
   francesco.poli.2@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Financial econometrics, big data, news impact on asset prices.



          Nancy Zambon 
          
nancy.zambon@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Empirical finance and quantitative finance, financial time series analysis, jump risk measurement.


 

            

                                            


          Silvia Blasi
         
silvia.blasi.1@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Energy and corporate social responsability, innovation network, social entrepreneurship, sustanability.

 


          Fabrizio Culotta
         
fabrizio.culotta@studenti.unipdit

          Research Interests

          Feedback mechanism characterising pension and labour market reforms



          Antanina Garanasvili
          
antanina.garanasvili@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Innovation economics, intellectual property

 

          Elham Talebbeydokhti
          
elham.talebbeydokhti@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Energy Economics, Environmental and Resource Economics, Time Series Econometrics.



            

                                            


          Filippo Arigoni
          filippo.arigoni@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Macroeconomics, macroeconometrics.

 

 

          Jasmine Mondolo
         
jasmine.mondolo@phd.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          international economics, institutional economics, economics of European integration.

 

 


Department of Economics and Management
Ph.D. Office
ph. + 39 049 827 4284
e-mail: sdem.decon@unipd.it