Management

            

                                            

          Ishaq Ishtiaq 
          
muhammadishtiaq.ishaq@phd.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Brand Equity, Customer Experience Evaluation, Services Management and Strategic Marketing.


          Luigi Mosca
          
luigi.mosca@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Organization design, business models, the emergence of new organizational configurations.


            

                                            

 

          Chiara Burlina
         
chiara.burlina@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests 

          Internationalisation of SMEs, Innovation, Economic Geography, Business Economics



          Sara Longo
          sara.longo@phd.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Financial Accounting and Corporate Governance in Banks.

 

 

          Eleonora Masiero
          eleonora.masiero@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Critical accounting, accounting history, formal vs. informal media of accountability.

 

            

                                            

          Lica Denada
         
denada.lica@phd.unipd.it

          Research interests

          process of internationalization of  Albanian SMEs, analysis of products "Made In"

 

 

          Matin Mohaghegh
         
matin.mohaghegh@phd.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Lean management, continuous management, supply chain management

 

 

          Chibuzo Okpala
          chibuzoifeanyi.okpala@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          supply chain integration, green product design and distribution, reverse logistics,
        supply chain resilience



          Kristina Rakic
         
kristina.rakic@phd.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Business model innovation, marketing innovation

 


Department of Economics and Management
Ph.D. Office
ph. + 39 049 827 4284
e-mail: sdem.decon@unipd.it