Management Students

 

carlet          Enrico Carlet

          enrico.carlet@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Institutionalism, Institution-based view of Strategy, Intercultural Management, Organization Theory

 

 

 

     Burlina     Chiara Burlina
          
chiara.burlina@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests 

          Internationalisation of SMEs, Innovation, Economic Geography, Business Economics



 

 

Carmine         Simone Carmine

         simone.carmine@studenti.unipd.it

         Research Interests

         Corporate social responsability, sustainability, CSR management

 

 

 

 

 

Cozzio         Claudia Cozzio

         claudia.cozzio@phd.unipd.it

         Research Interests

         Strategy, sustainability issues and consumer behaviours in the tourism industry

 

 

 

 

   A    Anush Drampyan

       anush.drampyan@studenti.unipd.it

       Research Interests

       Financial accounting in banks and other financial institutions, the role of accounting standards in regulation and supervision of banking industry

 

 

hafiz          Hafiz Muhammad Naeem

          hafizmuhammad.naeem@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Value Co- creation, Industry 4.0, Business Model Innovation

 

 

    Denada      Lica Denada
         
 denada.lica@phd.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Process of internationalization of  Albanian SMEs, analysis of products "Made In"

 

 

 

Berto         Berto Usman

         berto.usman@phd.unipd.it

         Research Interests

         Accounting and Finance

 

 

 

  Dao        Dao Hong Trang

          hongtrang.dao@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Financial Accounting, Corporate Governance, Banks, Fair Value Accounting

 

 

 

 

Sara Longo          Sara Longo
          sara.longo@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Financial Accounting and Corporate Governance in Banks.

 

 

    Masiero      Eleonora Masiero
          eleonora.masiero@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Critical accounting, accounting history, formal vs. informal media of accountability.

 

 

 

 

        Matin  Matin Mohaghegh
          
matin.mohaghegh@phd.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Lean management, continuous improvement, supply chain management

 



Okpala          Chibuzo Okpala
          ochify@yahoo.com

          Research Interests

          Supply chain integration, green product design and distribution, reverse logistics,   supply chain resilience
                                        


      Kristina    Kristina Rakic
         
 kristina.rakic@phd.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Business model innovation, marketing innovation

 


Department of Economics and Management
PhD Office
Via del Santo, 33
35123 Padova
ph. + 39 049 827 4284
e-mail: sdem.decon@unipd.it