Postdoctoral Researchers

Our research environment is complemented by a constant flow of Postdoctoral Researchers
These positions are often funded by successful grant applications across a variety of sources.

For the list of current openings see here.

Marina Bertolini  Marina Bertolini

PhD in University of Padova (2015)

marina.bertolini@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Energy and Environmental Economics
Investment Evaluation
Public Economics

    
    
    
Riccardo Camboni   Riccardo Camboni

Joint PhD Programme in University of Padova, Verona and Venezia (2016)

riccardo.camboni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Auctions
Industrial Organisation
Energy Economics  

Funding Source:
Cariparo Progetto di Eccellenza 2017

    
    
    
    
Simona Leonelli  Simona Leonelli

PhD in University "G. d'Annunzio" of Chieti-Pescara (2017)

simona.leonelli@unipd.it

 

Research Interests:
Resilience
Entrepreneuship
Personality Traits  

    
    
    
Leonardo Madio   Leonardo Madio

PhD in University of York
(2019)

leonardo.madio@unipd.it

 

Research Interests:
Industrial Organization
Digital Economics
Public Economics

Funding Source:
Foscolo Europe - Unicredit Foundation Fellowship   

    
    
    
Toloue Miandar   Toloue Miandar

PhD in Università degli Studi di Milano (2017)

toloue.miandar@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Social Responsibility
Sustainable Development Agenda
Sustainable Supply Chains

    
    
    
Riccardo Saulle  Riccardo Saulle

PhD in Maastricht University, School of Business and Economics (2019)

riccardo.saulle@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economic Theory
Game Theory
Coalition Formation

    
    
    
Gian Luca Tedeschi  Gian Luca Tedeschi

PhD in University of Nottingham (expected in 2021)

gianluca.tedeschi@unipd.it

 

Research Interests:
Cultural Economics
Economic History
Political Economy

Funding Source:
Research Grant: “ROADRUNNER. Running for office by building roads and rail: political determinants of infrastructure and their economic impact”