Research-Fellows

Our research environment is complemented by a constant flow of Postdoctoral Researchers
These positions are often funded by successful grant applications across a variety of sources (for the list of current openings see here). 

 

Claudia Amadei  Claudia Amadei

claudia.amadei@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Energy and Environmental Economics
Cultural Economics
Sustainable Finance

Funding Source:
European Project "SOCIO-BEE: Wearables and drones for CIty Socio-Environmental Observations and Behavioral Change” Grant Agreement number: 101037648 - SOCIO-BEE — H2020-LC-GD-2020", CRIEP

    
    
    
    
Mauro Capestro   Mauro Capestro

mauro.capestro@unipd.it

Research Interests:
SMEs' Adoption of Industry 4.0 Technologies
Digital transformation of SMEs
International Strategies

Publications

Funding Source:
Progetto "Processi di innovazione e internazionalizzazione delle imprese e "Progetto Industriale 4.0"

    
    
    
    
Carmine  

Simone Carmine

PhD at the University of Padova (2020)

simone.carmine@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Sustainability
Sustainable Innovation
Paradox Theory

Funding Source:
Progetto BIOMAC

    
    
    
    
Debdeep Chattopadhyay   

Debdeep Chattopadhyay

debdeep.chattopadhyay@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Health Economics and Labour Economics
Microeconometrics
Discrete Choice Experiments

    
    
    
    
image  Silvia Coretti

silvia.coretti@unipd.it

Funding Source:
Bando Emergenza COVID-19 Seconda Edizione

    
    
    
    
Karolina Crespi Gomes  Karolina Crespi Gomes

karolina.crespigomes@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Smart Cities
Circular Economy
Green Innovation  

Funding Source:
BIRD 2021

    
    
    
Isha Gupta  

Isha Gupta

isha.gupta@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Development Economics
Labour Economics
Applied Microeconomics

    
    
    
    
Lagomarsino  Elena Lagomarsino

elena.lagomarsino@unipd.it

    
    
    
    
    
Leonardo Madio   Leonardo Madio

PhD at the University of York
(2019)

leonardo.madio@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Industrial Organization
Digital Economics
Public Economics

Funding Source:
Foscolo Europe - Unicredit Foundation Fellowship   

    
    
    
    
Magnani  Marco Magnani

PhD at the University of Bologna
(2018)

marco.magnani@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Industrial Organization
Energy Policy
Experimental Economics

Funding Source:
Italian Regulatory Authority for Energy, Networks and Environment

    
    
    
    
Francesco Maura  Francesco Maura

francesco.maura@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Personal and Household Finance
Applied Econometrics
Economics of Ageing

    
    
    
    
Alessandro Nava  Alessandro Nava

alessandro.nava@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Logistics
Impact Analysis
Environmental Economics

Funding Source:
Progetto "Bando Uni-Impresa 2020 Progetto" MoveINN - La ridefinizione del ruolo della logistica nel post-covid. Innovation management e analisi di impatto per lo sviluppo sostenibile del servizio", CRIEP

    
    
    
image  Caterina Pavese

caterina.pavese@unipd.it

Funding Source:
Progetto PRIN 2017

    
    
    
    
Greta Pesaresi  Greta Pesaresi

greta.pesaresi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Investment Decisions
Economics of Ageing
Gender Inequalities

Funding Source:
Progetto SHARE -COHESION

    
    
    
    
Gian Luca Tedeschi  Gian Luca Tedeschi

PhD at the University of Nottingham (expected in 2021)

gianluca.tedeschi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Cultural Economics
Economic History
Political Economy

Publications

Funding Source:
Research Grant: “ROADRUNNER. Running for office by building roads and rail: political determinants of infrastructure and their economic impact”

    
    
    
    
zambon  Nancy Zambon

PhD at the University of Padova (2017)

nancy.zambon@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Computational Finance
Health Economics
Pension Funds and LTC

Publications

Funding Source:
Progetto SHARE-COHESION

    
    
    
    
Zhou  Ling Zhou

PhD at Toulouse School of Economics (expected in 2021)

ling.zhou@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Development Economics
Applied Microeconomics
Behavioral Economics

Funding Source:
BIRD 2020