Faculty: Management

Anna Alexander Vincenzo  Anna Alexander Vincenzo

(Assistant Professor)

anna.alexandervincenzo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Tax Planning
Financial Accounting
Corporate Finance

    
    
    
    
    
Baldan   Cinzia Baldan

(Associate Professor)

cinzia.baldan@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Banks and other Financial Institutions
Banking Regulation
Capital Markets

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Belussi  Fiorenza Belussi

(Professor)

fiorenza.belussi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Management of Innovation Innovation and Creativity
Analysis of Service Industry
International Business

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Marco Bettiol  Marco Bettiol

(Associate Professor)

marco.bettiol@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Industrial Districts
SMEs
Industry 4.0

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Boesso   Giacomo Boesso

(Professor)

giacomo.boesso@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Social Responsability
Stakeholder Management
Strategic Philanthropy

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Buttignon  Fabio Buttignon

(Professor)

fabio.buttignon@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Valuation
Mergers and Acquisitions
Private Equity

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Campagnolo  Diego Campagnolo

(Associate Professor)

diego.campagnolo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Organizational Design
Internationalization
Resilience

   Publications 
    
    
    
    
Cerbioni  Fabrizio Cerbioni

(Professor)

fabrizio.cerbioni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Governance
Accounting Principles
Foundations

   Publications
    
    
    
    
De Marchi   Valentina De Marchi 

(Associate Professor)

valentina.demarchi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Environmental Innovation
Upgrading in Global Value Chains
Sustainability Management

   Publications
    
    
    
    
De Noni   Ivan De Noni

(Assistant Professor)

ivan.denoni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Innovation
Digital Marketing
Smart Tourism

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Di Maria  Eleonora Di Maria

(Professor)

eleonora.dimaria@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Digital Innovation/ Industry 4.0
Environmental Sustainability Global Value Chains

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Fabrizi  Michele Fabrizi

(Associate Professor)

michele.fabrizi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Financial Accounting Corporate Finance
Corporate Social Responsibility

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Andrea Furlan  Andrea Furlan

(Professor)

andrea.furlan@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Operational Excellence Behavioral Operations
Strategic Management

   Publications 
    
    
    
    
Martina Gianecchini   Martina Gianecchini

(Associate Professor)

martina.gianecchini@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Human Resource Management
Organizational Design
Career Management

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Grandinetti   Roberto Grandinetti

(Professor)

roberto.grandinetti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Global value Chains
Spinoffs
Knowledge Management

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Lanzavecchia  Alberto Lanzavecchia

(Associate Professor)

alberto.lanzavecchia@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Ethical Finance
Microfinance
Small Business Finance

   Publications
    
    
    
Parbonetti  Antonio Parbonetti

(Professor)

antonio.parbonetti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Financial Accounting
Crime
Corruption

   Publications 
    
    
    
    
Passetti   Emilio Passetti

(Associate Professor)

emilio.passetti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Management Control
Accounting for Sustainability 
Stakeholder Engagement

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Pugliese   Amedeo Pugliese

(Professor)

amedeo.pugliese@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Governance Financial Accounting
Banking Regulation

   Publications
    
    
    
    
Silvia Sedita  Silvia Sedita

(Associate Professor)

silvia.sedita@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Management of Innovation Industrial Districts and Clusters
Sustainability

   Publications 
    
    
    
    
Alessandra Tognazzo  Alessandra Tognazzo

(Assistant Professor)

alessandra.tognazzo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Entrepreneurship
Leadership
Family Business

   Publications