Faculty: Economics

Antonietti  Roberto Antonietti

(Associate Professor)

roberto.antonietti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Regional Economics
Economic Geography
Economics of Innovation International Economics

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Bassetti  Thomas Bassetti

(Associate Professor)

thomas.bassetti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Environmental Economics
Political Economy
Applied Econometrics

 Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Bertoni   Marco Bertoni

(Associate Professor)

marco.bertoni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Labour Economics
Health Economics
Applied Microeconometrics

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Biagi  Federico Giovanni Sebastiano Biagi

(Associate Professor)

federico.biagi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Applied Economics
Economics of Education
Econometric Analysis

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Bonfatti  Roberto Bonfatti

(Associate Professor)

roberto.bonfatti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
International Trade
Economic History
Political Economy

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Brunello   Giorgio Brunello 

(Professor)

giorgio.brunello@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Labour Economics
Economics of Education
Health Economics

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Caggiano   Giovanni Caggiano

(Associate Professor)

giovanni.caggiano@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Empirical Macroeconomics

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Cainelli  Giulio Cainelli

(Professor)

giulio.cainelli@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economic Geography
Industrial Organization
Economics of Innovation

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Katia Caldari  Katia Caldari

(Associate Professor)

katia.caldari@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economic Theory
Industrial Economics
Political Economy

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Cappuccio  Nunzio Cappuccio

(Professor)

nunzio.cappuccio@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Time Series Econometrics Financial Econometrics
Unit Root Econometrics

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Castelnuovo  Efrem Castelnuovo

(Professor)

efrem.castelnuovo@unipd.it

Research Interests:        
Applied Macroeconomics

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Celidoni  Martina Celidoni

(Assistant Professor)

martina.celidoni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Public Economics
Health Economics
Inequality

Publications

 

   
    
    
    
    
image  Chiara Dal Bianco

(Assistant Professor)

chiara.dalbianco@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Health Economics
Labour Economics
Economics of Ageing

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Cesare Dosi  Cesare Dosi

(Professor)

cesare.dosi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Analysis and Evaluation of Public Investments
PPP for Public Infrastructure and Services
Environmental Economics and Policy

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Favaro   Donata Favaro

(Associate Professor)

donata.favaro@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Labour Economics
Regional Economics

Selected Publications
Publications

 
    
    
    
    
    
Fontini   Fulvio Fontini

(Associate Professor)

fulvio.fontini@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Energy Economics
Microeconomics

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Forni   Lorenzo Forni

(Professor)

lorenzo.forni@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Climate Change
Macroeconomics

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Ganau   Roberto Ganau

(Assistant Professor)

roberto.ganau@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Regional Economics
Economics of Institutions
International Economics

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Luciano Greco  Luciano Greco

(Associate Professor)

luciano.greco@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Public Economics

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
image  Davide Gualerzi

(Associate Professor)

davide.gualerzi@unipd.it

Research Interests:

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
lodigiani   Elisabetta Lodigiani

(Associate Professor)

elisabetta.lodigiani@unipd.it

Research Interests:
International Migration
Development Economics
Labour Economics

Publications 

    
    
    
    
    
manenti   Fabio Manenti

(Associate Professor)

fabio.manenti@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Industrial Organization
Economics of High-Tech Markets
Innovation and IP

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Moretto  Michele Moretto

(Professor)

michele.moretto@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Environmental and Energy Economics
Corporate Finance and Real Options
Stochastic Optimization and Investment Theory

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Nicolo  Antonio Nicolò

(Professor)

antonio.nicolo@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Mechanism Design
Social Choice and Matching
Political Economy

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Nunziata  Luca Nunziata

(Professor)

luca.nunziata@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Labour Economics
Applied Econometrics

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
  Arrigo Opocher

(Professor)

arrigo.opocher@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Long Period Price Theory Economic Growth and Distribution
Themes in the History of Economic Thought
Education and Inequality

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Pomini  Mario Pomini

(Associate Professor)

mario.pomini@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economic Theory

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Bruno Maria Parigi  Bruno Maria Parigi

(Professor)

brunomaria.parigi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Applied Microeconomics
Banking
Regulation of Financial Intermediaries

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Rebba  Vincenzo Stefano Rebba 

(Professor)

vincenzo.rebba@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Health Economics
Economics of Ageing
Health Policy

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Rettore  Enrico Rettore

(Professor)

enrico.rettore@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Econometrics of Program Evaluation
Measurement Errors
Regulation of Financial Intermediaries

Selected Publications
Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Rocco  Lorenzo Rocco

(Professor)

lorenzo.rocco@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economics of Education
Health Economics

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Solari  Stefano Solari

(Associate Professor)

stefano.solari@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Comparative Capitalism Philosophy and History of Political Economy
Law and Economics

Publications

    
    
    
    
    
Orestis Troumpounis  Orestis Troumpounis

(Associate Professor)

orestis.troumpounis@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Political Economy
Public Economics
Applied Microeconomic Theory

Publications

    
    
    
    
Gianfranco Tusset  Gianfranco Tusset

(Associate Professor)

gianfranco.tusset@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Text as data
Monetary Theory in a Historical Perspective

Publications

    
    
    
    
Valbonesi  Paola Valbonesi

(Professor)

paola.valbonesi@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Industrial Organization
Public Economics

Publications

    
    
    
    
Weber  Guglielmo Weber

(Professor)

guglielmo.weber@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Economics of Ageing
Consumption and Savings
Economics of Education and Human Capital

Publications