Economics Students

 

     Arigoni     Filippo Arigoni
          filippo.arigoni@phd.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Macroeconomics, macroeconometrics

 

 

     Blasi     Silvia Blasi
         
 silvia.blasi.1@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Energy and corporate social responsability, innovation network, social entrepreneurship, sustanability

 


           

    Y     Yuting Jiang

         yuting.jiang@phd.unipd.it

         Research Interests

         Spatial agglomeration, regional economy, geographical economy, spatial-temporal economy

 

 

Lisha         Lisha  Agarwal

         lisha.agarwal@studenti.unipd.it

         Research Interests

         Empirical economics, Labor economics and Economics of Education

 

     Beltrami    Filippo Beltrami

         filippo.beltrami@studenti.unipd.it

         Research Interests

         Energy economics, Environmental economics, Econometrics

 

 

 

    s    Pietro Salmaso

        pietro.salmaso.1@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests

        Game Theory, Mechanism Design, Fair Allocation and Matching Theory

 

 

 

 

 Jose       José Javier Domínguez Ramírez

        josejavier.dominguezramirez@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests

        Experimental Economics, Labor Merket Discrimination, Affirmative Action Policies

 

 

harka        Elona Harka

        elona.harka@phd.unipd.it

        Research Interests

        Political Economy, Voting Economic Development

 

 

 

Zahra       Zahra Mohammadi Nikpour

       zahra.mohammadinikpour@phd.unipd.it

       Research Interests

       Political Economy of Conflict, Resource Curse, Political Economy of Resources

 

 

 Sandrini       Luca Sandrini

        luca.sandrini.3@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests

        Industrial Economics, Innovation, Inequality

 

 

 

Lotte       Lotte Kofoed Jorgensen

       lottekofoed.jorgensen@studenti.unipd.it

       Research Interests

       Family, education and labor economics

 

 

 

 

   Culotta    Fabrizio Culotta
       
fabrizio.culotta@studenti.unipd.it

       Research Interests

       Feedback mechanism characterising pension and labour market reforms



 

 

    Flora    Maria Flora
       
maria.flora@phd.unipd.it

        Research interests

        Energy Finance, Environmental Economics, Quantitative Finance.

 

 


        Gegam Shagbazian         Gegam

        gegam.shagbazian@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests

        Applied econometrics, entrepreneurship, public economics

 

 

 

Nhat          Nhat Quynh Huynh

          nhatquynh.huynh@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Labor Economics, Health Economics and Economics of Education inn developing countries

 

 

     Antanina     Antanina Garanasvili
          
antanina.garanasvili@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Innovation economics, intellectual property

 


     Mondolo     Jasmine Mondolo
          
jasmine.mondolo@phd.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          International Economics, Institutional Economics, Economics of European Integration.

 


                 Filippo Mormando
                 filippo.mormando@studenti.unipd.it

                 Research interests 

                 Microeconomics of financial markets and political economy.

 


Elham          Elham Talebbeydokhti
          
elham.talebbeydokhti@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Energy Economics, Environmental and Resource Economics, Time Series Econometrics.





 

     nancy     Nancy Zambon 
          
nancy.zambon@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Empirical Finance and Quantitative Finance, Financial Time Series Analysis, Jump Risk Factor Construction and Asset-pricing Models, Jump Risk     Measurement, High Frequency Data Analysis: jumps, cojumps, and systemic events, two-factor short-rate models and interest-rate derivatives  pricing.

 

 

 

 

 


Department of Economics and Management
PhD Office
Via del Santo, 33
35123 Padova
ph. + 39 049 827 4284
e-mail: sdem.decon@unipd.it