Economics Students

 

          Filippo Arigoni
          filippo.arigoni@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Macroeconomics, macroeconometrics

 

 

          Silvia Blasi
         
 silvia.blasi.1@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Energy and corporate social responsability, innovation network, social entrepreneurship, sustanability

 



          Francesco Campo
         
 francesco.campo@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Empirical economics, migration, labour economics, social economics



          Fabrizio Culotta
          
fabrizio.culotta@studenti.unipdit

          Research Interests

          Feedback mechanism characterising pension and labour market reforms

 

 

          Antanina Garanasvili
          
antanina.garanasvili@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Innovation economics, intellectual property

 


          Jasmine Mondolo
          
jasmine.mondolo@phd.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          international economics, institutional economics, economics of European integration.

 


        Filippo Mormando
        filippo.mormando@studenti.unipd.it

        Research interests 

        Microeconomics of financial markets and political economy.

 


          Francesco Poli
       
   francesco.poli.2@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Financial econometrics, big data, news impact on asset prices.



          Elham Talebbeydokhti
          
elham.talebbeydokhti@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests

          Energy Economics, Environmental and Resource Economics, Time Series Econometrics.




          Nancy Zambon 
          
nancy.zambon@studenti.unipd.it

          Research interests

          Empirical finance and quantitative finance, financial time series analysis, jump risk measurement.

 

 


Department of Economics and Management
PhD Office
Via del Santo, 33
35123 Padova
ph. + 39 049 827 4284
e-mail: sdem.decon@unipd.it