Management Students

Ambrosini  Francesco Ambrosini

francesco.ambrosini@unipd.it

Research Interests:
Accounting
Money Laundering
Organised Crime

    
    
Auqui  Mercedes Victoria Auqui Caceres 

mercedesvictoria.auquicaceres@phd.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Strategy
Sustainability
Business Model Innovation

    
    
carlet  Enrico Carlet

enrico.carlet@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Institutionalism
Institution-based View of Strategy
Intercultural Management
Organization Theory

    
    
carraro  Michela Carraro

michela.carraro.5@phd.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Spinoffs
Innovation and Organizational Inheritance
Organizational Routines
Operational Excellence

    
    
Coppola  Giovanni Coppola

giovanni.coppola@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:  
Banking Regulation and Supervision
Corporate Strategic and Financial Management

    
    
Anush  Anush Drampyan

anush.drampyan@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests
Financial Accounting
Banking and Regulation
Fintech

    
    
Yanting   Yanting Gu

yanting.gu@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Strategic Alliances
Acquisitions and Mergers
Business Strategy

    
    
Zhi   Zhi Jiang

zhi.jiang@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Tourism and Value-co-creation
Tourism and Knowledge Management
Sustainable Tourism Development


    
    
Longhin  Federico Longhin

federico.longhin.2@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Corporate Bankruptcy and Credit Risk

    
    
Enrico Marcazzan  Enrico Marcazzan

enrico.marcazzan.1@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Organizational Resilience
Anticipation and Preparation for Adversities
Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SMEs)

    
    
Elisa Sabbadin  Elisa Sabbadin

elisa.sabbadin.3@studenti.unipd.it

Research Interests:

    
    
Jing Wang  Jing Wang

jing.wang.2@phd.unipd.it

Research Interests:
Accounting and Control
Marketing Strategies
Operations Optimization

Department of Economics and Management
Ph.D. Office
Via Bassi 1- 35131 Padova
Phone: + 39 049 827 1229
Email: phd.economia@unipd.it

PhD Director: Professor Enrico Rettore (Economics)
PhD Deputy Director: Professor Michele Fabrizi (Management)