Management Students

carlet        Enrico Carlet
        Email:enrico.carlet@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests
        Institutionalism, Institution-based view of Strategy, Intercultural Management,
        Organization Theory

 

 

      Carmine  Simone Carmine
        Email: simone.carmine@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests
        Corporate social responsability, sustainability, CSR management

 

 

 

 Cozzio       Claudia Cozzio
        Email: claudia.cozzio@phd.unipd.it

        Research Interests
        Strategy, sustainability issues and consumer behaviours in the tourism industry

 

 

 

   A    Anush Drampyan
       Email: anush.drampyan@studenti.unipd.it

       Research Interests
       Financial accounting in banks and other financial institutions, the role of accounting
       standards in regulation and supervision of banking industry

 

hafiz        Hafiz Muhammad Naeem
        Email: hafizmuhammad.naeem@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests
        Value Co- creation, Industry 4.0, Business Model Innovation

 

 

Berto         Berto Usman
         Email: berto.usman@phd.unipd.it

         Research Interests
         Accounting and Finance

 

 

      Kristina    Kristina Rakic
         
Email: kristina.rakic@phd.unipd.it

          Research Interests
          Business model innovation, marketing innovation

 

Department of Economics and Management
Ph.D. Office
Via Bassi 1- 35131 Padova
phone: + 39 049 827 1229
e-mail: phd.economia@unipd.it