Economics Students

    Y     Yuting Jiang
        
Email: yuting.jiang@studenti.unipd.it

         Research Interests 
         Spatial agglomeration, regional economy, geographical economy, spatial-temporal
         economy

 

Lisha         Lisha  Agarwal
         Email: lisha.agarwal@studenti.unipd.it

         Research Interests
         Empirical economics, Labor economics and Economics of Education

 

     Beltrami    Filippo Beltrami
         Email: filippo.beltrami@studenti.unipd.it

         Research Interests
         Energy economics, Environmental economics, Econometrics

 

 

foto coppola          Giovanni Coppola
          Email: giovanni.coppola@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests
         

 

foto gupta          Isha Gupta
          Email: isha.gupta@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests
         

 

 

    s    Pietro Salmaso
        Email: pietro.salmaso.1@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests
        Game Theory, Mechanism Design, Fair Allocation and Matching Theory

 

 

 Jose       José Javier Domínguez Ramírez
        Email: josejavier.dominguezramirez@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests
        Experimental Economics, Labor Merket Discrimination, Affirmative Action Policies

 

 

harka        Elona Harka
        Email: elona.harka@phd.unipd.it

        Research Interests
        Political Economy, Voting Economic Development

 

 

 

 Sandrini       Luca Sandrini
        Email: luca.sandrini.3@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests
        Industrial Economics, Innovation, Inequality

 

 

Lotte       Lotte Kofoed Jorgensen
       Email: lottekofoed.jorgensen@studenti.unipd.it

       Research Interests
       Family, education and labor economics

 

 

        Gegam Shagbazian         Gegam
        Email: gegam.shagbazian@studenti.unipd.it

        Research Interests
        Applied econometrics, entrepreneurship, public economics

 

 

Nhat          Nhat Quynh Huynh
          Email: nhatquynh.huynh@studenti.unipd.it

          Research Interests
          Labor Economics, Health Economics and Economics of Education in developing
          countries

Department of Economics and Management
Ph.D. Office
Via Bassi 1- 35131 Padova
phone: + 39 049 827 1229
e-mail: phd.economia@unipd.it